Jason Aldean

3X ACM Entertainer of the Year and ACM Artist of the Decade Jason Aldean has bolstered 28 No. 1 hits, over 18 billion streams, and more than 20 million albums sold with “his own recipe…one that has vaulted him to the pinnacle of Country music success” (Atlanta Journal Constitution). He has earned the most Top 10 songs on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart-more than any other artist – since his debut in 2005, with “songs of small-town living, love and loss that have resonated with a loyal fanbase” (Billboard). Having just wrapped his sold-out Highway Desperado tour across the US, the Georgia native continues his “country superstar status” (Variety) with his 11th studio album, Highway Desperado, which was released November 3rd. In addition to three tracks co-written by Aldean, the album features “Tough Crowd” – which he debuted at the 2023 ACM Awards as an Entertainer of the Year nominee – as well as his career first Hot 100 chart-topping hit, “Try That In A Small Town,” and fan-favorite tracks “Let Your Boys Be Country” and “Whiskey Drink.” Produced by longtime producer Michael Knox, Highway Desperado is the follow up to Aldean’s tenth studio album, MACON, GEORGIA, which debuted to critical acclaim, with Stereogum naming it an “Album of the Week” and the Tennessean praising that “MACON, GEORGIA finds Aldean honed in on his vision for this era of his career” and “kicks off his career’s next era.” The project featured the history-making, multi-week No. 1 “powerful duet” (Rolling Stone) ”If I Didn’t Love You” with Carrie Underwood, which earned Aldean his 26th career #1 at Country radio and won ACM Single of the Year, iHeartRadio Country Song of the Year, and CMT Collaborative Video of the Year as well as Billboard and GRAMMY nominations. For more information on Jason Aldean including tour dates and download/streaming information for Highway Desperado, visit www.jasonaldean.com.