The Multi-Platinum Singer/Songwriter Takes Over The Ryman For Two Special One Night Only Experiences, The Premiere of Jelly Roll: Save Me (5/30) And A Live Performance Of His Debut Country Project, Whitsitt Chapel, (5/31) Ahead of June 2nd Album Release

 ABC News Studios Documentary, Jelly Roll: Save Me,
Available Today (5.30) on HULU

Jelly Roll Set To Appear on GMA, GMA3, Nightline
and More This Week (6/2)

Multi-Platinum singer/songwriter Jelly Roll is set to take over the Ryman Auditorium for two sold-out one night only experiences, starting tonight (5/30) with the premiere of his highly-anticipated documentary, Jelly Roll: Save Me. The documentary was produced by ABC News Studios and starting today, is currently available to stream on Hulu. On Wednesday evening (5/31), Jelly will return to the Ryman to perform the first ever full live performance of his debut country project, Whitsitt Chapel, ahead of its June 2nd release. Whitsitt Chapel is available to pre-save, pre-add and pre-order now here. Following back-to-back sold nights at the Ryman, Jelly will head to New York for appearances on Good Morning America (6/2), GMA3 (6/2), and Nightline (6/2). A previously announced Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon performance will be rescheduled at a later date.

Ahead of its release, Jelly Roll: Save Me was featured by The New York Times and earned early praise, with The Tennessean noting, “doc ‘Save Me’ highlights artist with message of salvation greater than music.” Fans were given a preview of the film earlier this month when Jelly Roll performed on the finale of American Idol (5/21), taking the stage to perform his hit “Save Me” with Lainey Wilson as well as his current Top 3 (Rock) and Top 15 (Country) radio single, “Need A Favor.” Watch both performances here.  During the show’s finale, fans were treated to a sneak peek of Jelly’s upcoming documentary, Jelly Roll: Save Me, before Good Morning America and Deadline revealed the official documentary’s trailer (5/23). Featuring exclusive access, never-before-seen tour footage, and interviews with the musician and those closest to him, Jelly Roll: Save Me reveals a raw and unflinching artist, incarcerated as a teen and adult, now using the power of his platform to raise awareness and funds for at-risk youth across the country.

A 3X CMT Award winner, Jelly has independently amassed more than 4 Billion career streams to date. He scored his first No. 1 on Country radio with his debut Country single “Son Of A Sinner” and earned a two-week Rock No. 1, “cemented his rising mainstream stardom” (Tennessean) after dominating Billboard’s Emerging Artist Chart for a record-breaking 25 consecutive weeks – ultimately breaking the record of most weeks spent at No. 1. His 13-song debut Country project, Whitsitt Chapel, was co-written by Jelly alongside co-writers including Miranda Lambert, Ashley McBryde, HARDY, Jesse Frasure, Hillary Lindsey, Matt Jenkins, Jessie Jo Dillon, Austin Nivarel, Hunter Phelps, Michael Whitworth, producer Zach Crowell, and more. The multi-genre hitmaker also announced his upcoming 44-city Backroad Baptism Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the arena tour kicks off on Friday, July 28th at Bank Plus Amphitheater in Southaven before wrapping up in Tampa at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheater on Saturday, October 14th.

Whitsitt Chapel Track Listing:

  1. Halfway To Hell -Written by Jason DeFord, Jesse Frasure, Matt Jenkins, Jessie Jo Dillon*
    2. Church – Written by Jason DeFord, Michael Hardy, David Garcia**
    3. The Lost – Written by Jason DeFord, Jesse Frasure, Miranda Lambert*
    4. Behind Bars (with Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings) – Written by Jason DeFord, Brantley Gilbert, Michael Whitworth, Andrew Baylis, Brock Berryhill, Austin Nivarel***
    5. Nail Me – Written by Jason DeFord, Kevin Gruft, Austin Nivarel^
    6. Hold On Me – Written by Jason DeFord, Hillary Lindsey, Alysa Vanderheym, Michael Whitworth^
    7. Kill A Man – Written by Jason DeFord, Riley Thomas, Andrew Baylis, Michael Whitworth^
    8. Unlive (with Yelawolf) – Written by Jason DeFord, Ashley McBryde, Andrew Baylis, Zach Crowell, Michael Wayne Atha^
    9. Save Me (with Lainey Wilson) – Written by Jason DeFord, David Ray Stevens^^
    10. She – Written by Jason DeFord, Austin Nivarel, Kevin “Thrasher” Gruft^^^
    11. Need A Favor – Written by Jason DeFord, Austin Nivarel, Joe Ragosta, Rob Ragosta*^
    12. Dancing With The Devil – Written by Jason DeFord, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell^
    13. Hungover In A Church Pew – Written by Jason DeFord, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell^

^Produced by Zach Crowell
*Produced by Zach Crowell and Jesse Frasure
**Produced by Zach Crowell and David Garcia
^^Produced by Zach Crowell and David Ray Stevens
*^Produced by Austin Nivarel
***Produced by Brock Berryhill and Andrew Baylis
^^^Produced by Kevin “Thrasher” Gruft